Latest Products http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com Latest Products Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:56:22 +0530 en-us http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com Horizontal Autoclave http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/horizontal-autoclave.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/horizontal-autoclave.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Autoclave http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/vertical-autoclave.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/vertical-autoclave.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Halogen Lights http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/halogen-lights.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/halogen-lights.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 LED Lights http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/led-lights.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/led-lights.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Double Foot Step http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/double-foot-step.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/double-foot-step.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Autoclave Fumigator http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/autoclave-fumigator.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/autoclave-fumigator.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 IV Stand http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/iv-stand.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/iv-stand.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Trolley http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/medical-trolley.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/medical-trolley.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Laparoscopic Trolley http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/laparoscopic-trolley.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/laparoscopic-trolley.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mayo's Trolley http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/mayos-trolley.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/mayos-trolley.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 OT Scrub Station http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/ot-scrub-station.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/ot-scrub-station.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Wash Basin Stand http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hand-wash-basin-stand.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hand-wash-basin-stand.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 C-Arm Table http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/c-arm-table.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/c-arm-table.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Examination Cum Gynae Table http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/examination-cum-gynae-table.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/examination-cum-gynae-table.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Telescopic Fixed Height Obstetric Cum Gynae Table http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/telescopic-fixed-height-obstetric-cum-gynae-table.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/telescopic-fixed-height-obstetric-cum-gynae-table.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Table http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hydraulic-table.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hydraulic-table.htm Wed, 24 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Major Model Anesthesia Machine http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/major-model-anesthesia-machine.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/major-model-anesthesia-machine.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Trolley Model Anesthesia Machine http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/portable-trolley-model-anesthesia-machine.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/portable-trolley-model-anesthesia-machine.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Folding Screen http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hospital-folding-screen.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hospital-folding-screen.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Attendant Bed http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/attendant-bed.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/attendant-bed.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SS Baby Cradle http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/ss-baby-cradle.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/ss-baby-cradle.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bedside Locker http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hospital-bedside-locker.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hospital-bedside-locker.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Emergency & Recovery Trolley http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/emergency-recovery-trolley.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/emergency-recovery-trolley.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gynae Examination Table http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/gynae-examination-table.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/gynae-examination-table.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical ICU Beds http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/mechanical-icu-beds.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/mechanical-icu-beds.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Revolving Stool http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/patient-revolving-stool.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/patient-revolving-stool.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Stretcher Trolley http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/stretcher-on-trolley.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/stretcher-on-trolley.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Bedside Table http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hospital-bedside-table.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hospital-bedside-table.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Linen Trolley http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hospital-linen-trolley.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hospital-linen-trolley.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Over Bed Table http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/over-bed-table.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/over-bed-table.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Semi Fowler Bed http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hospital-semi-fowler-bed.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hospital-semi-fowler-bed.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Full Fowler Bed http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hospital-full-fowler-bed.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/hospital-full-fowler-bed.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wheel Chair http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/wheel-chair.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/wheel-chair.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dressing Trolley http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/dressing-trolley.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/dressing-trolley.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Instrument Trolley http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/instrument-trolley.htm http://www.diamondhospitalfurniture.com/instrument-trolley.htm Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530